Powered by Translate

CONTACT US


WRITE TO US:

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Corporate Office

Tel : 91 22 71061313

contentsales@zee.esselgroup.com

Sharmeen Dsouza

Mobile: +97 155 9337686

sharmeen.dsouza@atl.esselgroup.com

Manjyot Sandhu

Mobile: +971-52-8392399

manjyot.s@atl.esselgroup.com

Nitin Michael

Mobile: +971 55 6585 663

nitin.m@atl.esselgroup.com

Sandeep Hardasmalani

Mobile: +65 9389 9731

sandeep.hardasmalani@atl.esselgroup.com

Francophone

Hasnaa Descuns

Mobile: +971 55 7749877

hasnaa.d@atl.esselgroup.com


Anglophone

Vanessa Obeegadoo

Mobile: +230 52 57 17 18

vanessa.obeegadoo@atl.esselgroup.com

Yongheng Shi

Mobile: +86 18858601100

Yongheng.shi@zee.esselgroup.com

Beamish Gakhar

Mobile: +91 9819859889

beamish.gakhar@zee.esselgroup.com

LinkedIn Twitter Facebook