Powered by Translate

CONTACT US


WRITE TO US:

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Corporate Office

Tel : +91-9819859889

contentsales@zee.esselgroup.com

Sharmeen Dsouza

Mobile: +91-9930798788

sharmeen.dsouza@atl.esselgroup.com

Manjyot Sandhu

Mobile: +971-52-8392399

manjyot.s@atl.esselgroup.com

Manjyot Sandhu

Mobile: +971-52-8392399

manjyot.s@atl.esselgroup.com


Hiten Umrania

Mobile: +971-50-2083799

hiten.u@atl.esselgroup.com

Sandeep Hardasmalani

Mobile: +65 9389 9731

sandeep.hardasmalani@atl.esselgroup.com

Francophone

Sidhesh Kunte

Mobile: +91-8879763257

sidhesh.kunte@zee.esselgroup.com


Anglophone

Vanessa Obeegadoo

Mobile: +230 52 57 17 18

vanessa.obeegadoo@atl.esselgroup.com

Beamish Gakhar

Mobile: +91 9819859889

beamish.gakhar@zee.esselgroup.com

LinkedIn Twitter Facebook